Meet our team at Traditions of Lansdale

Brain Schad
Executive Director

bschad@traditionsoflansdale.com

Alicia Ferry
Resident Care Director

aferry@traditionsoflansdale.com

Nancy Nguyen
Daybreak Director

nnguyen@traditionsoflansdale.com

Patrick Halko
Director of Facilities

phalko@traditionsoflansdale.com

Lori Barberio
Business Office Manager

lbarberio@traditionsoflansdale.com

Kimberly Braccia
Marketing Director

kbraccia@traditionsoflansdale.com

Gwen Gibson
Activity Director

ggibson@traditionsoflansdale.com

Barbara Snyder
Food Service Director

bsnyder@traditionsoflansdale.com

Come Home to Traditions of Lansdale

Give us a call today. Our team is standing by to answer any questions you have and guide you on the path to calling our Lansdale, Pennsylvania, senior living community home.